Skip to Content

ergm

2.2-4
Package: 
ergm
Fit, Simulate and Diagnose Exponential-Family Models for Networks
An integrated set of tools to analyze and simulate networks based on exponential-family random graph models (ERGM). "ergm" is a part of the "statnet" suite of packages for network analysis. For a list of functions type: help(package='ergm')
Author: 
Mark S. Handcock <handcock@stat.ucla.edu>, David R. Hunter <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>, Carter T. Butts <buttsc@uci.edu>, Steven M. Goodreau <goodreau@u.washington.edu>, Pavel N. Krivitsky <pavel@cmu.edu>, Martina Morris <morrism@u.washington.edu>
License: 
file LICENSE
http://statnet.org